40 Years of Excellence

All Teaching Staffs

Sl. No. Photo Name of Staff Designation Qualification Department Date of Joining Mob No. Email Id
1 Smt. Meghamala Behera Smt. Meghamala Behera Reader(SS) M.A in Economics Economics 17.10.1988 9337005337
2 Dr.  Srinath Samal Dr. Srinath Samal Reader(SS) M.A.,B.Ed.,Ph.D Economics 03.05.1989 9438270091 srinathsamal1965@gmail.com
3 Jahangir Kabir Jahangir Kabir Reader(SS), HOD M.A in English English 8.5.1987 8763343520
4 Harishankar Mohakud Harishankar Mohakud Lecturer M.A in English English 08.10.1993 9777273696
5 Subrat Kumar Pathi Subrat Kumar Pathi Lecturer M.A in English English 19.12.1994 9439930933
6 Kumarmani Nayak Kumarmani Nayak Reader(SS) M.A in History History 15.03.1989 9861008618
7 Pramod Kumar Basa Pramod Kumar Basa Lect. (Gr-A) M.A in History,B.Ed History 22.10.1990 8763850350
8 Dr. Rajendra Kumar Das Dr. Rajendra Kumar Das Reader(SS) M.A. Ph.D Political Science 15.12.1987 9438709488
9 Shusanta Kumar Sahu Shusanta Kumar Sahu Lect. (Gr-A) M.A. IN POL.SCIENCE Political Science 12.1.1991 7978002040
10 Bharati Panda Bharati Panda Lect. (Gr-A) M.A. in Sanskrit Sanskrit 12.12.1994 9938172319